Band of Horses Acoustic Album and Tour

Band-of-Horses-acoustic On Black Friday, Band of Horses released a special 7" for Record Store Day: a small EP called Acoustic at the Ryman. If that was all the information we had to give, that would be seriously old news by now. But lo and behold, Band of Horses is releasing a full LP of their acoustic performances on February 11th. The album, also called Acoustic at the Ryman will be released on the first day of their latest North American tour. The album is composed of 10 tracks recorded at the Ryman back in April of 2013. The acoustic tour will be kicking off in Los Angeles, then bounces between the US and Canada, and finally concludes back at the Ryman in Nashville. The full tracklist is as follows: 01. Marry Song 02. Slow Cruel Hands of Time 03. Detlef Schrempf 04. Everything’s Gonna Be Undone 05. No One’s Gonna Love You 06. Factory 07. Older 08. Wicked Gil 09. The Funeral 10. Neighbor Listen below to a track from the RSD Black Friday EP: