Stream New David Bowie Album

You can stream the new David Bowie album, The Next Day, now via iTunes. The stream is two weeks early of the release date and will be available until the March 12th release date. Before the full stream was available, we had heard two songs from the release, the haunting "Where Are We Now" and the uptempo rock n roll number "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)". The promises to be one of the biggest releases of 2013!

The Next Day track listing:
1. "The Next Day"
2. "Dirty Boys"
3. "The Stars (Are Out Tonight)"
4. "Love Is Lost"
5. "Where Are We Now?"
6. "Valentine's Day"
7. "If You Can See Me"
8. "I'd Rather Be High"
9. "Boss of Me"
10. "Dancing Out in Space"
11. "How Does the Grass Grow?"
12. "(You Will) Set the World On Fire"
13. "You Feel So Lonely You Could Die"
14. "Heat"