Live & Direct Volume 15 Release Party

WYEP invites you to the CD launch party of our Live & Direct Volume 15 CD - a compilation of some of the best live studio sessions at WYEP in the past year. This year's complilation includes Andrew Bird, The Punch Brothers, Rufus Wainwright, The Wallflowers and more!

To celebrate the launch of this CD, Josh Ritter will perform a benefit concert for WYEP on Monday, May 20 at the Byham Theater. Bill Deasy will be the special guest. Tickets are available now!

Live & Direct Volume 15 Track Listing:

Punch Brothers "Movement & Location"
Andrew Bird "Give It Away"
Rufus Wainwright "Jericho"
Maia Sharp "Long Way Home"
Sara Watkins "When It Pleases You"
The Wallflowers "Live Is a Country"
moe. "One Way Traffic"
Dr. Dog "That Old Black Hole"
Graffiti6 "Stare Into the Sun"
The Kooks "Junk of the Heart"
Husky "History's Door"
Whitehorse "Killing Time Is Murder"
Josh Ritter "Joy To You Baby"
Broken Fences "Song For You"
The Head and the Heart "Lost in My Mind"
Ryan Bingham "Keep It Together"
Joe Louis Walker "Hellfire"
Blitzen Trapper "American Goldwing"
The Walkmen "We Can't Be Beat"
Rusted Root "Cover Me Up"

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon
Vimeo icon