Contact Us

Address

91.3fm WYEP 67 Bedford Square Pittsburgh PA 15203

studio: (412) 381-9900 office: (412) 381-9131 fax: (412) 381-9126

Questions or Comments?

Have a question or a comment? Please click here to send an email to the appropriate department.

Other

Station Management

CEO, Terry O’Reilly: terry@wyep.org

General Manager, Abby Goldstein: abby@wyep.org

Director of Content & Programming, Mike Sauter: mike@wyep.org

Director of Development, Nancy Wood: nancy@wyep.org

Director of Corporate Support, Dorothy Frank: dorothy@wyep.org

Director of Marketing, Elizabeth Baisley: elizabeth@wyep.org 

Director of Education & Community Engagement, Matthew Spangler: matthew@wyep.org

Director of Technology, Russ Loyd: russ@wyep.org

 

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon
Vimeo icon