Board of Directors

WYEP 2014 Meetings

Meetings are at 5:30 pm at the WYEP Community Broadcast Center at 67 Bedford Square and are open to the public. Prior meeting minutes are available for review by appointment at the station’s office, upon request to Abby Goldstein at 412-381-9131.


Board of Directors:

March 18, 2014

June 24, 2014

September 16, 2014

December 9, 2014


Finance Committee:

March 6, 2014

June 17, 2014 - Meeting starts at 5:00 pm

September 2, 2014

December 2, 2014 - Meeting starts at 12:00 pm


WYEP Board of Directors

Greg Joseph              Chair

Sandy Garfinkel         President

Jeff Kessel                 Treasurer/Chair-Finance Committee

Bill Adams                  Secretary


Janis Burley Wilson   

Jim Griffin      

Harris Jones

Daniel Klein

Doug MacPhail          

Linda McClintock       

Susan Renda

Peter Rosenfeld         

Ed Traversari