2012's Departures


There were many significant losses in 2012, from Dick Clark and Don Cornelius to Earl Scruggs and Levon Helm. "Departures" offers remembrances of these and many others from all around the musical dimension. Hosted by Brian Siewiorek, with contributions from WYEP's Mike Sauter, Bruce Mountjoy, Jesse Novak, Mike Canton, Kate Borger, Kyle Smith, Rosemary Welsch, Ken Batista, Rob O'Friel; WESA's Paul Guggenheimer, Mike Plaskett, Dale Abraham, Tammy Terwelp and Bob Studebaker. Plus Pittsburgh City Paper's Andy Mulkerin.

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon
Vimeo icon