Audio Specials

Andy Warhol and Music


Over this hour, WYEP's Brian Siewiorek explores Andy Warhol's involvement with music. From his early days in New York as a commercial art designer, Warhol created artwork for record covers throughout his lifetime.  Aside from designing the cover art for the Velvet Underground's 1967 debut,

Billy Price interviews Muscle Shoals FAME Producer Rick Hall


Pittsburgh soul legend, Billy Price, talks to legendary Muscle Shoals producer, Rick Hall. 


Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon
Vimeo icon