Who We Are

Elizabeth Baisley Director of Marketing

Mark DeAndrea Corporate Support Representative

Dorothy Frank Director of Corporate Support

Abby Goldstein General Manager

Laurie Harris Development Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator

Paula Hinston Events Producer

Cindy Howes Morning Mix Host & Producer

Madelyn Knapp Marketing Coordinator

Tara Lazur Staff Accountant & Office Manager

Russ Loyd Director of Technology

Carly McCoy Membership Manager

Tony Pirollo Corporate Support Representative

Alisha Rinefierd Traffic Assistant

Mike Sauter Director of Content & Programming 

Brian Siewiorek Production Director

Kyle Smith Midday Mix Host & Director of Music 

Patrick Smith Development Database Coordinator

Matthew Spangler Director of Education & Community Engagement

Joey Spehar Morning Mix Co-Host & Digital Services Coordinator

Dean Trew Corporate Support Representative

Rosemary Welsch Afternoon Mix Host & Producer

Sarah Wemple Director of Finance & Human Resources

Have a question? Need to get in touch? Send us an email.